Tuesday 09 August, 2022
Memorandum of Understanding on Port State Control for West & Central African Region

Members of the Abuja MoU Committee.

ChairmanMr. Kwaku Ofori Asiamah
Chairman Abuja MoU

Dr. Bashir Jamoh
Director General/CEO of NIMASA
Hon. Lenn Eugene Nagbe
Commissioner/ CEO
Liberia Maritime Authority
Mr.Tilayi Sobantu
Director General of South African Maritime Safety Authority (SAMSA)
Mr .Thomas Kofi Alonsi
Director General
Ghana Maritime Authority
Mr Paul S. Massaquoi
Executive Director/CEO
Mr KOUTON D. Mouléro
Directeur de la Marine Marchande
Col. Major TANO Bertin
Director General, Direction des Affaires Maritimes et Portuaires
Mr. Matchonnawe BAKAI
Direction des Affaires Maritimes
Lomé - Togo
Massamba Achille Edouard Gueye
Direction Générale de l'Agence Nationale des Affaires Maritimes duSénégal
Madame Gandou Colette ILONGO
Directrice Generale de la Marine Marchande, Pointe Noire

Mr. Antonio Cruz Lopes
S. Vicente, Cabo Verde
Mr. Carlos DA SILVA
Direction General de la Marinha Merchante Capitao dos Portos
Bissau,Guinea Bissau
Mr Jorge Coelho
Institute of Maritime and Ports Administration, (IMPA)
Sao Tome
Mr Cellou DIALLO
Directeur National de la Marine Marchande BP 06, Conakry
Conakry GUINEE
What's New
Congo DRC Celebrates Women in Maritime DayCovid-19


Abuja MoU.
© 2012. All rights reserved.
ABUJA MoU (its member Authorities and the Secretariat) shall not be liable for any loss, damage, or harm resulting from the use of information contained in this website or database, or of any reliance on its accuracy, completeness or timeliness. The data obtained from this site should not be used for any commercial purposes, reproduced in any other sites or any publications without prior permission by the ABUJA MoU. If you have any queries regarding data or access to the site or site particulars please contact ABUJA MoU Secretariat.